help_outline Skip to main content

A family of cyclists in Southwest Florida since 1988
Welcome Members
Welcome Members


     2019 Club of the Year


 
 
Bike Flat
Click the pic to report road problems to Lee County Request for Action, or call 239-533-9400

For CAPE CORAL potholes, contact 311 Call Center or 239-574-0425.
Shopping Cart
cancel
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeFAQ / Tech Library Categories

FAQ / Tech Library

Click on an individual question to show / hide the answer for that particular question. Click the "collapse all / expand all" links to display the content for all questions. Click the "search" link to search for text or tags.
Expand All Collapse All Search FAQ / Tech Library
I can't log in!

If you go to the website and are logged in, your name will appear on the right hand side, just below the banner photo. If you don't see your name it will say “Member Login." Clicking that should bring you to the Login screen. Your Username is -probably- in the system generated format of first initial + last name (i.e. John Smith would be jsmith)

 

If you cannot remember the info, you can click the link that says “Forgot my Username/Password,” and a new one will be emailed to the address you used when joining the club.

How do I renew my membership?
If you are logged on to the website, your name should be visible on the right hand side of the screen, below the banner photo. If you hover over the name, one of the options should be "Profile." Click that, and it will take you to your page.

In the "Membership Summary" box, you should see the word "Renew" in red. Clicking that should allow you to follow the steps to renew. Note: If your name shows up, but you still cannot renew as above, it may be that your spouse/parent is listed as the "Primary" account holder. Only Primary members can complete the renewal process.
 
If your name does not appear there, it may say "Member Login." You will have to login using your user name and password.
 
If you have forgotten that information, simply click "Forgot My Username/Password" and a new password will be generated for you.
I clicked "Remember me" on this computer, and another family member cannot login to the site. How do I undo this?

To undo a saved password, click on the member's name (it should be found just under the banner photo, on the right hand side of the screen) and then click "Profile." Once there, click on "Username and Password."

 

Uncheck the "Remember me" box. You will be prompted to type your current password twice. Click the save button, then logout. That member should now no longer be automatically logged in when opening the web page.

I need help with the new website!
The site is new for everyone. We expect there might be some minor hiccups. If you have any technical difficulties or questions about the new website, please contact the Webmaster by clicking here: Email
How do I add family members to my account?
When the primary member is logged in, they can add family members to their account.

Find your name in the upper right corner of the screen, beneath the banner picture. Hover the mouse over your name, and you will have the option of clicking "Profile" or "Log out." Click on Profile.

When your profile window appears, look under "Personal Info" and click on "Additional members in your account." A pop up will appear that shows your name as Primary, then any Secondary or Tertiary members. (Secondary members are limited to one per Family membership. Secondary members will have their own username and password with login privileges. Tertiary members are limited to 3, and do not have website access, aside from what is public.) To add a Secondary or Tertiary member, click on "Add" in the appropriate place. You will then have to fill in their information. If you are adding a Secondary member, a window will appear with their system-generated username and password. Make a note of this information.

When the Secondary member logs in, they will be prompted to change the password, and they may change the username if desired. If more than one member uses the device they are logging in with, make sure they do not check the "Remember me" box. There is help in the FAQ for this, if they do
.